POSITION:	NAME:
District Mentor	Donna Hart
Principal	Jo J. Lewis-Gay
Assistant Principal	Todd Campbell
Counselor	Scipio Igbeare
Behavior Counselor	Dr. Astacia Jones
Office Coordinator	Janet Gadsden
Secretary	Keren Johnson
Receptionist	Shakiya Johnson
Athletics Director	Slone Starkey
Nurse	Chontina Peterson
Campus Monitor	Manuel Jones
7 th Grade ELAR teacher	Mary Singleton
7 th Grade Math teacher	Joshua Brown
7 th Grade Science teacher	Karlas Avalos
7 th Grade Social Studies teacher	Ben West
7 th Grade Writing teacher	Carmel Ellis
7 th Grade Health teacher	Elizabeth Herrera
8 th Grade ELAR teacher	Sarah Meador
8 th Grade Math teacher	Cynthia Ford
8 th Grade Science teacher	Natalie Steward
8 th Grade Social Studies teacher	Stephen Stuart
8 th Grade PIT teacher	Kathy Roberts
8 th Grade Chinese 1 teacher	Abby Cheng
8 th Grade French 1 teacher	Michelle Gardner
8 th Grade Spanish 1 teacher	Iris Fernandez
7 th /8 th Grade Art teacher	Samantha Grant
7 th /8 th Grade Band/Orchestra teacher	Music Learning Band
7 th /8 th Grade Choir/Theater teacher	Brandon Smith
7 th /8 th Grade Boys/Girls PE teachers	Welton Johnson/Erica Kelly
7 th /8 th Grade Boys Athletics teacher	Welton Johnson
7 th /8 th Grade Athletics teachers	Elizabeth Herrera/Brandon Smith
Dyslexia teachers	Tilita Jones/Ruby Russell
ESL teacher	Elizabeth Franks
GT teacher	Chris Nutt
Special Education teacher	Deborah Green
Special Education Aide	Karanda Lindsey
Civil Air Patrol	Phil Gerke
504 Coordinator	Margaret Tama
Brooke of Life (BOL) Coordinator	Denise Roe
Dyslexia Coordinator	Ruby Russell
ESL Campus Coordinator	Cynthia Stampp
Special Education Diagnostician	Bethany May Dixon
Speech Pathologist	Keri Sarver

Newman Cedar Hill Middle School Faculty & Staff 20-21 School Year